General Chairs

Michael Weyrich, University of Stuttgart

Michael Weyrich

University of Stuttgart, Germany
Marco Porta, University of Pavia

Marco Porta

University of Pavia, Italy

Program Chairs

Marina Indri, Politecnico di Torino

Marina Indri

Politecnico di Torino, Italy
Antonio Visioli, University of Brescia

Antonio Visioli

University of Brescia, Italy

Work-in-Progress Chairs

Cristian Mahulea, University of Zaragoza

Cristian Mahulea

University of Zaragoza, Spain
Paulo Pedreiras, University of Aveiro

Paulo Pedreiras

University of Aveiro, Portugal

Special Session Chairs

Thilo Sauter, Danube-University Krems

Thilo Sauter

Danube-University Krems, Austria
Lucia Lo Bella, University of Catania

Lucia Lo Bella

University of Catania, Italy
Tullio Facchinetti, University of Pavia

Tullio Facchinetti

University of Pavia, Italy

Workshop Chairs

Antoni Grau, Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya UPC

Antoni Grau

Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya UPC, Spain
Lukasz Wisniewski, Technische Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe

Lukasz Wisniewski

Technische Hochschule Ostwestfalen-Lippe, Germany

Industry Forum Chairs

Mike Barth, Hochschule Pforzheim

Mike Barth

Hochschule Pforzheim, Germany
Peter Fröschle, ARENA2036

Peter Fröschle

ARENA2036, Germany

Publication Chairs

Nasser Jazdi, University of Stuttgart

Nasser Jazdi

University of Stuttgart, Germany
Saad Mubeen, Mälardalen University

Saad Mubeen

Mälardalen University, Sweden

Web and Publicity Chairs

Dustin White, University of Stuttgart

Dustin White

University of Stuttgart, Germany
Luca Leonardi, University of Catania

Luca Leonardi

University of Catania, Italy
Sandeep Patil, Luleå University of Technology

Sandeep Patil

Luleå University of Technology, Sweden

Finance Co Cairs

Carmen Hennebach, University of Stuttgart

Carmen Hennebach

University of Stuttgart, Germany
Peter Palensky, TU Delft

Peter Palensky

TU Delft, Netherlands

Special Role: women in engineering / Young researches

Larisa Dunai, Universitat Politècnica de València

Larisa Dunai

Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain